منزل

XIAMEN FLYART METAL SCULPTURE CO.,LTD جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة نحت كبير في الهواء الطلق للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة نحت كبير في الهواء الطلق للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
شكرًا جزيلاً على تماثيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبرونزية المذهلة التي قدمتها لي. اقتراحك الاحترافي من أجل تحسين الشكل والمنحوتات المصنوعة حسب اللون أكثر جاذبية في الحديقة. لقد سُررت جدًا باختيارك كمورد لدينا. أعتقد أن الأعمال الجديدة ستأتي قريبًا جدًا.

—— شيانغ شين مينغ من تايوان

إنه لمن دواعي سروري الكبير لجهودكم في هذه التماثيل. هذا النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كان رائعا حقا والتي جذبت العديد من السياح. شكرًا جزيلاً على تقنيتك ونصائحك المهنية في التثبيت النهائي. آمل حقًا أن نتمكن من الحفاظ على علاقة تجارية طويلة الأجل في المستقبل.

—— لورانس أرجنت من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

أحب عملائنا تماثيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الرائعة في الهواء الطلق بشكل جيد للغاية. تم نقلهم واجتذبتهم تلك التصاميم الحديثة. شكرا لعمالك المهرة فعلت الكثير من الأعمال الفنية الكمال بالنسبة لنا. دعونا نحافظ على علاقة جيدة في المستقبل.

—— توم كلاسن من هولندا

روحك في التميز والإنتاج المتقدم صدمتني تمامًا. التمثال الذي صنعته رائع للغاية للديكور الخارجي. جميع التماثيل حصلت على تعليقات عالية من عملائنا. حقا شكرا لتلك التماثيل التي لا تنسى! أتمنى أن يكون لدينا المزيد والمزيد من التعاون!

—— مهاجم من فرنسا

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    ورشة وساحة كبيرة

    تبلغ مساحة شركتنا 10000 متر مربع ، ولدينا 3-5 مصممين و 60 إلى 80 حرفي ماهر. لدينا مربع كبير مساحته 3000 متر مربع لعمل تمثال ضخم ويمكننا القيام ببعض مشاريع النحت المختلفة في نفس الوقت.

    شركتنا متخصصة في الإنتاج: النحت الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ ، النحت الطبيعي ، النحت البرونزي ، النحت الزخرفي ، النحت الكبير في الهواء الطلق ، النحت الفني ، التلطيف بالطين وخراطة ، المشتقات الفنية ، النحت المعدني ثلاثي الأبعاد المطبوع.

    يمكننا تلبية الطلب على مختلف الإبداع الفني ، الفندق ، الحديقة ، بلازا ، النصب التذكاري ، وهلم جرا.

    مكتبنا و معرض

    لدينا مبنى واحد كبير للمكتب والمعرض. هناك العديد من المنحوتات المعدنية pefect التي قمنا بها من قبل لزيارتك وتصفحك. سوف تجد بعض المنحوتات المدهشة والمُتحدِثَة. أعتقد أنك ستكون ثقة قوية في التعاون معنا.

  • OEM / ODM

    تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد                      

    ن عدد القطع التحكم

  • R & D

    صب البرونز

    التركيب

تفاصيل الاتصال
XIAMEN FLYART METAL SCULPTURE CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Benny Deng

الهاتف :: 86-180-5923-4550

الفاكس: 86-592-251-8803

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Xiamen Jinxiangyi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Large Outdoor Sculpture for sales
Good quality Large Outdoor Sculpture for sales
Customer Reviews
Thank you very much for the amazing Stainless Steel and Bronze sculptures you made for me.Your professional suggestion for shape improved and color adjusted made sculptures much more attractive in the garden.I was very pleased to choose you as our supplier. I think the new business would be coming very soon.

—— Chiang Shien-Ming from TAIWAN

It is my great pleasure for your effort in this sculptures. This stainless steel sculpture was really wonderful which attracted many tourists. Thank you vey much for professional technique and advice in the final installation.I really hope we can keep long term business relationship in the future.

—— Lawrance Argent From USA

Our clients loved your impressive outdoor Stainless steel sculptures very well. They were moved and attracted by those modern designs. Thanks for your skilled workers did much perfect art works for us. Let us keep good relationship in the future.

—— Tom Claassen From Holland

Your spirit of excellence and advanced production absolutely shocked me. The sculpture you made are extremely Spectacular for outdoor decoration. All the sculptures have got high comments from our clients. Really thanks for those unforgettable sculptures! wish we can have more and more cooperation!!!

—— Escultor From France

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Workshop and Big Square

    Our company covers 10,000 square meters, and have 3-5 designers and 60-80 skilled craftsman .we have a 3000 m2  big square to make huge sculpture and we can make some different sculpture projects in the same time.

    Our company specializes in production: stainless steel sculpture, landscape sculpture, bronze sculpture, decorative sculpture, large outdoor sculpture, artistic sculpture, Clay lofting and turning, Art derivatives, 3D printed metal sculpture.

    We can meet demand for various Artistic creation, hotel, garden, Plaza, Monument and so on.

    Xiamen Jinxiangyi  Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.

    Our Office and Showroom

    we have a single large buliding for the office and Showroom.There are many more pefect metal sculpture which we made before for your vistiing and Browse.You will find some amazing and conversant sculptures.I think you would be strong faith to cooperate with us.

    Xiamen Jinxiangyi  Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    3D design                                                                                

    Xiamen Jinxiangyi  Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.      

    Numerical Control cutting

    Xiamen Jinxiangyi  Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.

     

  • R&D

    Forge Bronze

    Xiamen Jinxiangyi  Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.

    Installation

    Xiamen Jinxiangyi  Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Xiamen Jinxiangyi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Benny Deng

Tel: 86-180-5923-4550

Fax: 86-592-251-8803

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)